Business Network California
Companies:114,335
Products and Services:4,168 (+2)
Articles and publications:1,686
Tenders & Vacancies:540 (+4)

Sorenson & Sorenson Cpas
Information may not be reliable

Welcome to the firm of Sorenson & Sorenson, CPAs
Address2027 Village Ln Ste 203 Solvang, CA 93463-2277
Phone(805) 688-1122
Websitewww.sorensoncpas.com
Sorenson & Sorenson, CPAs
Welcome to the firm of Sorenson & Sorenson, CPAs
Providing the following client services:

Management Advisory Services

Tax Planning & Preparation

Sales Tax Services
Estate & Trust Tax Preparation

Audits, Reviews and Compilations

Financial Forecasts & Projections

Sorenson & Sorenson
Certified Public Accountants

Phone: 805-688-1122
Fax: 805-688-6061
Cell:805-331-3551

Donald J. Sorenson , PA

805-688-1122 ext. 14
Don@sorensoncpas.com

Kenneth D. Sorenson , CPA

805-688-1122 ext. 16
Ken@sorensoncpas.com

Michelle L. Adams , EA

805-688-1122 ext. 13
Michelle@sorensoncpas.com

G. Stewart Fries Senior Accountant
805-688-1122 ext. 17
Stewart@sorensoncpas.com

Cindy Y. Stucky Senior Accountant
805-688-1122 ext. 11
Cindy@sorensoncpas.com

Julie Alexander Bookkeeper
805-688-1122 ext. 12
Julie@sorensoncpas.com

Elizabeth Burciaga Receptionist
805-688-1122 ext. 10
Elizabeth@sorensoncpas.com

Designed by ProSystem fx Site Builder - http://www.execusite.com

Rating:

Related items:

Brykman Joyce CPA
Information may not be reliable
Welcome to the firm of Joyce A. Brykman, CPA
  • 31300 Via Colinas Ste 108 Westlake Village, CA 91362-4583
  • (818) 889-9079
Curtis R Eakin CPA A Professional Corp
Information may not be reliable
Welcome to the firm of Curtis R Eakin CPA
  • 1835 W Orangewood Ave Ste 220 Orange, CA 92868-2083
  • (714) 940-9901
Scheinberg Paul P CPA
Information may not be reliable
Welcome to the firm of Boyle & Stoll, CPAs
  • 3755 Brickway Blvd Santa Rosa, CA 95403-8272
  • (707) 571-1951
Shively Harold L CPA
Information may not be reliable
Welcome to the firm of Harold L. Shively, C. P. A.
  • 515 S Del Mar Ave San Gabriel, CA 91776-2407
  • (626) 281-1040
Boitano Sargent & Lilly LLP
Information may not be reliable
Welcome to the firm of Boitano, Sargent & Lilly, LLP
  • 1760 The Alameda Ste 200 San Jose, CA 95126-1728
  • (408) 287-2123
×